Website Manager

Welcome Athletic Booster Club

Board Members

Executive Board:
President: Chad Minton E-mail
Vice Pres: Tom King E-mail
Secretary: Tatum Pope E-mail
Treasurer: Allyson Spivey E-mail

Board Members: 
Tiffany Michael
Katie Kennedy
Hannah Potter
April Freund
Heather Adkins
Lori Craver
Sara Williams
Wendy Kreuter
Tyler Beamon

Welcome Athletic Booster Club Concussion and Head Injury Policy

Welcome Athletic Booster Club Emergency Action Plan (EAP)
DCPR Football Meeting January 31st 6:30pm (annually)
DCPR Volleyball Meeting June 4th 6:30pm (annually)
DCPR Basketball Meeting June 4th 7:30pm (annually)
DCPR Basketball Coaches Meeting Nov 5th 7:00pm  (annually)
DCPR Commission Meeting June 12th 6pm (semi-annually)

DCPR Football Coaches Meeting August 8th 6pm

DCYSA Soccer Meeting First Thursday 6pm @ Reeds (monthly)

DCBRL Baseball/Softball Tuesday July 30th 6:15pm @ Reeds

Community Basketball (K-3rd) Meeting October 13th Midway Gym 1pm
Community Basketball Coaches Meeting Nov 17th 2pm
Community Baseball (T-ball/Mod) Meeting TBA
Community Football (Jr Pee Wee) Meeting July 28th 3pm, Denton Elem. School Field House
Community Cheer (all ages) June 4th 6:30pm (parent meeting)


E-mail Address:
[email protected]

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1771
6325 Old US Highway 52
Welcome, NC 27374

 Field Address:
Pickett Dr
Lexington, NC 27295
(located behind Welcome Elementary School)
 Field Location:

Privacy Statement  |  Terms of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  |  Copyright © 2021 Welcome Athletic Booster Club Login